Editorial Staff

Editor in Chief
Walter C. Bethke
(610) 492-1024
wbethke@jobson.com
Chief Medical Editor
Charles C. Wykoff, MD, PhD
ccwmd@houstonretina.com
Editor
Richard Mark Kirkner
rkirkner@jobson.com
Senior Art/Production Director
Joe Morris
(610) 492-1027
jmorris@jobson.com
Senior Associate Editor
Kristine Brennan
(610) 492-1008
kbrennan@jobson.com
Art Director
Jared Araujo
jaraujo@jhihealth.com
Senior Editor
Christopher Kent
(814) 861-5559
ckent@jobson.com
Graphic Designer
Matt Egger
megger@jhihealth.com
Associate Editor
Liam Jordan
(610) 492-1025
ljordan@jobson.com
 



Editorial Board

David Brown, MD, Houson Jonathan L. Prenner, MD, Edison, N.J.
Kevin Corcoran, COE, CPC, San Bernadino, Calif. Carl D. Regillo, MD, FACS, Philadelphia
Emmett T. Cunningham, MD, PhD, San Francisco Philip J. Rosenfeld, MD, PhD, Miami
Lisa Olmos de Koo, MD, MBA, Los Angeles Warren Laurita, Beachwood, Ohio
Kirk A. Mack, COMT, COE, CPC, CPMA, Galveston, Texas