Business Staff

Business Office
11 Campus Blvd., Suite 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Tel: (610) 492-1000 | Fax: (610) 492-1039
CEO, Information Services Division
Marc Ferrara
Production Manager
Scott Tobin
(610) 492-1011
stobin@jhihealth.com
Publisher
James Henne
(610) 492-1017
jhenne@jobson.com
Assistant Production Manager
Karen Lallone
(610) 492-1010
klallone@jhihealth.com
Vice President of Operations
Casey Foster
(610) 492-1007
cfoster@jobson.com
Vice President, Circulation & Distribution
Emelda Barea
ebarea@jhihealth.com
Vice President of Clinical Content
Paul Karpecki, OD
Circulation Manager
Hamilton Maher
(212) 219-7870
hmaher@jhihealth.com
 
Regional Sales Managers
Michele Barrett
Telephone (610) 492-1014
Fax (610) 492-1039
mbarrett@jobson.com
 
Michael Hoster
Telephone (610) 492-1028
Fax (610) 492-1039
mhoster@jobson.com